آخر الأخبار الخاصة بكل مجموعة في المشروع

تابع أخبار المجموعة التي تهمك من مجموعات الآثار التي نعمل عليها

مجموعة الآثار الخشبية

Mariam Algammal 2018/04/11 0 comments

بيان صحفي: نقل العجلة الحربية للملك توت عنج امون الى المتحف المصري الكبير

 .تم نقل عجلة الملك توت عنج امون الحربية اليوم الموافق 10 من ابريل،2018 الى المتحف المصري الكبير من قبل فريق مشروع الترميم المصري الياباني المشترك بالمتحف كانت العجلة الحربية معروضة في متحف الأقصر, مما جعل فريق النقل قلق بشأن نقلها في المناخ الربيعي شديد التغير في مصر. ومع ذلك استعد
الأخشاب
Mariam Algammal 2018/04/05 0 comments

الاستعداد لنقل العجلة الحربية للملك توت عنج امون الى المتحف المصري الكبير

ذهب بعض اعضاء مشروع الترميم المصري الياباني المشترك الى متحف الاقصر مع بداية شهر مارس استعداداً لنقل العجلة الحربية الرابعة للملك توت عنج امون الى المتحف المصري الكبير. وقد بدأ فريق التوثيق بالفحص الأولي للعجلة الحربية. ثم بدأوا بمسحها باستخدام ماسح ضوئي ثلاثي الابعاد قبل البدء بالترميم الاولي للمناطق الضعيفة
الأخشاب

مجموعة النقوش الحجرية

Moaz Elgabry 2018/01/31 0 comments

بيان صحفي: نقل نقوش جدارية ثقيلة و سهلة الكسر تنتمي للمملكة القديمة

بيان صحفي 30 يناير 2018 (الثلاثاء) نقل نقوش جدارية ثقيلة و ضعيفة تنتمي للمملكة القديمة إن مشروع الترميم المصري الياباني المشترك هو مشروع  مشترك  بين المتحف المصري الكبير ووزارة الآثار و هيئة التعاون الدولي اليابانية ، حيث تم من خلاله تنفيذ عملية النقل لمجموعتين من النقوش الجدارية من المملكة القديمة بالمتحف المصري
الرسوم الحجرية
Moaz Elgabry 2017/12/15 0 comments

مزيد من الفحوص باستخدام جهاز الأشعة السينية و التصوير متعدد الأطياف

عمل د.ماتسوشيما و د.أوكادا سوياً مع الفريق المدرب وأجروا تحاليلا باستخدام جهاز الأشعة السينية على الآثار الرئيسية و خصيصاً  السرير و العجلة الحربية لإستكمال الأعمال السابقة التي بدأت في المتحف المصري قبل عملية النقل. وقد تمكنا هذه المرة من التأكد من تفاصيل أكثر عن الأجزاء الواصلة بين أجزاء السرير حيث أنها
الأخشاب الرسوم الحجرية النسيج

مجموعة النسيج

Moaz Elgabry 2017/12/19 0 comments

بيان صحفي: عملية نقل مرة أخرى لنسيج و عجلة حربية من آثار الملك توت عنخ آمون

بيان صحفي، 20 ديسمبر، 2017 (الأربعاء) “مرة أخرى ننقل قطعتي نسيج  و عجلة حربية من آثار الملك توت عنخ آمون بسلام” مشروع الترميم المصري الياباني المشترك هو مشروع  مشترك  بين المتحف المصري الكبير ووزارة الآثار و هيئة التعاون الدولي اليابانية ،تم تنفيذ من خلاله عملية النقل مجدداً لعجلة حربية و
الأخشاب النسيج
Moaz Elgabry 2017/12/15 0 comments

مزيد من الفحوص باستخدام جهاز الأشعة السينية و التصوير متعدد الأطياف

عمل د.ماتسوشيما و د.أوكادا سوياً مع الفريق المدرب وأجروا تحاليلا باستخدام جهاز الأشعة السينية على الآثار الرئيسية و خصيصاً  السرير و العجلة الحربية لإستكمال الأعمال السابقة التي بدأت في المتحف المصري قبل عملية النقل. وقد تمكنا هذه المرة من التأكد من تفاصيل أكثر عن الأجزاء الواصلة بين أجزاء السرير حيث أنها
الأخشاب الرسوم الحجرية النسيج

أترغب في معرفةمزيد من التفاصيل عن المشروع؟

إقرأ المزيد عن طبيعة المشروع و أهدافه و تفاصيل أخرى

Latest news and updates about each artifact group

follow the artifacts that you're most interested in.

Wood group updates

Mariam Algammal 2018/04/11 0 comments

Press Release: Transportation of King Tutankhamun’s Chariot to the Grand Egyptian Museum

The team of the Grand Egyptian Museum Joint Conservation Project (GEM-JC Project) completed the transportation of King Tutankhamun’s 4th Chariot on 10th April 2018. The Chariot had been exhibited at Luxor Museum, which made the transportation team concerned about the timing of the transportation due to the sudden climate changes that
Wood updates
Mariam Algammal 2018/04/05 0 comments

Preparation for the Transportation of King Tutankhamun’s Chariot to the Grand Egyptian Museum

Since March, 2018, some members from the Grand Egyptian Museum Joint Conservation team  have gone to Luxor Museum to prepare for the transportation of the 4th Chariot of King Tutankhamun to the Grand Egyptian Museum. The Documentation team first checked the condition of the Chariot. Then they started scanning it
Wood updates

Mural Paintings group

Mariam Algammal 2018/03/21 0 comments

More survey conducted on wall paintings using X-ray radiography, electromagnetic radar, and high spec digital microscope.

More analysis and diagnosis using X-ray radiography, electromagnetic radar, high spec digital microscope was carried out by the wall painting team and scientists of analysis and diagnosis team. In order to assess the internal structures by application of modern science and technology, X-ray radiography and digital microscopes were procured by
Mural Paintings
Moaz Elgabry 2018/01/31 0 comments

Press Release: Transportation of Fragile and Heavy Wall Paintings of Old Kingdom

Press Release January 30th, 2018 (Tue) “Transportation of fragile and heavy wall paintings of Old Kingdom”   The Grand Egyptian Museum Joint Conservation Project (GEM-JC Project), a joint project run by Grand Egyptian Museum, Ministry of Antiquities and Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), had completed the transportation of 2 sets
Mural Paintings

Textile group

Amira Mohamed 2017/12/19 0 comments

Press Release: Another Transportation of Tutankhamen’s Chariot and Textiles

Press Release -December 20, 2017 (Wed) “Another Transportation of Tutankhamen’s Chariot and Textiles completed” The Grand Egyptian Museum Joint Conservation Project (GEM-JC Project), a joint project run by Grand Egyptian Museum, Ministry of Antiquities and Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), had completed the transportation of another chariot and 2 textile
Textile Wood updates
Moaz Elgabry 2017/12/15 0 comments

More Analysis with X-ray & Multi-spectral Imaging

Dr. Matsushima and Dr. Okada conducted with the conservators and scientist more X-ray radiography on the lead objects, especially bed and chariot, to supplement the work which was conducted in EM in March. This time, we were able to confirm more details about the joining part of the wood which
Mural Paintings Textile Wood updates

want to know more about what we do?

read more about our Project's goal and activities